Billing & Subscriptions​

We have a monthly plan and a yearly plan.

The former is charged per month and the latter is charged in one payment per year.

The yearly plan usually allows you to save some money compared to twelve consecutive monthly fees.

Besides, the Yearly plan allows you to download all types of templates while the monthly plan only allows you to download Infographic and Brochure Premium templates.

With a Pro account, you will have:

  • Download Free templates
  • Access Premium templates
  • Unlimited download
  • Fast download
  • No ads

If you are an unregistered user, you will have a limit of 10 free downloads.

You can increase this limit to 100 templates per day if you register for any Pro plan.

At this moment, the only platform supported for payment is PayPal. You may pay by credit or debit card, as long as it is enabled for online payments.

We do not accept other payment methods.

Payment is done via PayPal, a platform that has been audited by a PCI-certified auditor and is certified to PCI Service Provider Level 1.

This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry. To accomplish this, they use the best-in-class security tools and practices to maintain a high level of security.

Your credit card details are protected. Only you have access to them. Our payment process via PayPal is secure and TinyPPT cannot store nor access these details.

Yes, you can, but we cannot refund you.

Yes, it will.

If you need to cancel renewing your subscription, you have to log in to your PayPal account and then set up the TinyPPT Automatic Payments is inactive.

Click here to direct to the "Automatic Payments" page of PayPal.

We have to say sorry about that. We cannot refund you if you cancel your subscription.

When you open a dispute with PayPal about a payment related to TinyPPT, for security reasons, we proceed to disable your subscription until the dispute or claim is resolved.

If the dispute is finally resolved in your favor, we will refund the amount and cancel the subscription. Otherwise, the subscription will be re-enabled and will end after the billing cycle that you have paid for has expired.